Paisley for Purple

This weekend was a one in a little time experience. This weekend was the Missouri State University Block and Bridle Show and the Holden FFA Alumni cattle shows. I am so proud to say that my baby girl got Grand Champion Heifer at both of the shows. She is looking really good right now and I am hoping she is not going to change much. When we got home from the shows I put Paisley in the barn. It is crazy how much she has grown up. Now I know how my parents feel about their little girls are going up. I remember when she was little and hairless and now she is big and has a bunch of hair. Paisley is spoiled rotten and you would call her a true show heifer. She has such a great attitude and soaks up all of the attention she can get. Paisley is my baby girl and I hope she does good the rest of the year.

941076_490744434313516_103789915_n    SAMSUNG

Leave a Reply

